Revert "Skip the indentation for deleted files" 24/7224/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 22 May 2012 19:41:40 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 22 May 2012 19:47:42 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
commit9f203cd79958b7a8c3105ee471c792936d084b51
tree698860cad2235e3e91d1ffe9fa49578f5b2f46f5
parent5a34b9e56dbc9370762f11060ce4c7687fd3588d
Revert "Skip the indentation for deleted files"

This reverts commit ce01d176e60b8e570a40a158a08ea0e0d0737769

Change-Id: Ide7abf6b4f1b9ea699c01b7de35173def9bb3f9a
git_hooks/pre-commit