unintialize value fixed and std::atomic used in Runner 75/17075/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:29:41 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:13:57 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commit9f2707c2b5d87f8c4332c1aa4bacdc0ac63c1bce
treedff44612c42f67243ff23c75fa74973fd22cbd67
parent41f95fa4c3276782a4b39f77c4fa6f0991802f4f
unintialize value fixed and std::atomic used in Runner

Change-Id: I84c35ac62b7c662eb0fa04e8f282a292d3425248
scilab/modules/core/includes/runner.hxx
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/runner.cpp
scilab/tools/profiling/valgrind.supp