* Bug #9690 fixed - "imp" option for optim could crash Scilab 82/12582/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:50:53 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 13:49:59 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commit9f2bb5d95f5ca3f521a1f193c9fe185296bfaa51
tree15004a782c4269acd0f6b1162067a5f78ab45c42
parent33083f2cb39792524a015196b556b1bef5cbb939
* Bug #9690 fixed - "imp" option for optim could crash Scilab

Fixed a wrong Fortran format() that caused the crash.

Also, "imp" was not consistent with the help page:
 imp = 0, no printing,
 - = 1, at start + end,
 - = 2, per iteration,
 - > 2, linear search info.

Change-Id: I30528d06d2f65a232ee6325b3af2e9926b5ca4ad
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/optimization/src/fortran/n1qn3a.f
scilab/modules/optimization/src/fortran/nlis0.f
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12702.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12702.tst
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9690.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9690.tst [new file with mode: 0644]