* Bug 16553 fixed: unique(['' '']) returned ['' ''] 95/21595/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 20:43:22 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 08:32:34 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commit9f303472f22869e0a2146a5c4c70ed4ddaf20753
tree3a1a437f395a0331e89924211121ecd806e00b87
parentf56158b2118f6cb67699dc474068b3161dd73d80
* Bug 16553 fixed: unique(['' '']) returned ['' '']

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16553

Change-Id: Id169c71b32384c2e04c9738c696018065fb5032f
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/unique.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16553.tst [new file with mode: 0644]