Bug 9859 fixed: It was not possible to draw arrows in 3D with xarrows 54/12654/5
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 17:03:58 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:03:25 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit9f6a1ba9a4d4a76cf02e0771e6a1ca8f8dfb0743
treed0f15bb6f82bdd8c01f25328dba9a9dd2ee68c4e
parent56377c4ef8d15fa5d57a2f1398036c7f804ea6df
Bug 9859 fixed: It was not possible to draw arrows in 3D with xarrows

Change-Id: I4a8b83c9306fc8b19361128a2b0815779f1e779c
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_108_xarrows_Z_argin.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/geometric_shapes/xarrows.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/geometric_shapes/xarrows.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_xarrows.c
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/xarrows_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]