* Bug #11685 fixed - gcbo variable was not defined when executing functions set 01/8801/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:22:28 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 14:02:07 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit9f6d213e849a24f0bb1b3772d886d99c679c8a1f
tree8fd8646db39e47a074b23560cdd77d6a57d51348
parentc265f26507555cce99f4e135107e19b23bebd4cb
* Bug #11685 fixed - gcbo variable was not defined when executing functions set
                     as "closerequestfcn" and "resizefcn" properties.

Change-Id: I0753575a7bf4a93f9de3ff63479e96e925cf81a7
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabTab.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/graphicWindow/PanelLayout.java
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11685.tst [new file with mode: 0644]