* Bug 15239 fixed: Console .tag & .userdata not displayed nor documented 66/19366/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 19:56:01 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 07:16:13 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
commit9f7cc5ce0305f09b32305da2fb4c53227fa2a1a7
tree0354dbe6c08780079291cb2e36080eba09e0a21e
parent0fc4e96e89a991e1c26ac2671aa5b8e31763ee02
* Bug 15239 fixed: Console .tag & .userdata not displayed nor documented

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15239

Change-Id: I7f035c366fc50095722ef6273e0e9c3bc69d5b14
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_p.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15239.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15239.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/console_properties.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/ja_JP/console_properties.xml