fix bug in scibuiltin function 69/10069/2
authorSerge STEER <serge.steer@inria.fr>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 12:15:09 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 21:33:30 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
commit9f80b7621cb32bc85b8562fcb6d9311ec7091247
tree0273811a0946cc1e1d1e3dd5e3366f14d484b3c2
parent6a6bd832a8cfcb994a6ff3c80ef09e777b003afe
fix bug in scibuiltin function

Change-Id: Ib1c7b88bec10a8979b5d358dd072a98d362f8f20
scilab/modules/core/src/c/stack2.c