Better documentation for dependencies in toolbox skeleton 01/18101/1
authorFran├žois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:50:33 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:51:00 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commit9f8552cc69e2cd241f439f7fbafee6fa433190fb
tree015715c5244056536dfdf4d2137f5611f261a8eb
parentc03d253e1b8dff09101554e842d7bf15bd6d6e43
Better documentation for dependencies in toolbox skeleton

Change-Id: I449983febab125a96f529fb66729468dbdac6087
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/DESCRIPTION