Bug 4946 fixed: Bad rendering of big rotated label 02/10702/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 17:31:17 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 07:45:46 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
commit9f89258445eed7c54d5611b725d34fbb83498c5e
treed923474c4520db9dc8a10c98b2135b2cccffefb8
parentd7ca2be9c5f97f3d5fa036e0066db97a3900693f
Bug 4946 fixed: Bad rendering of big rotated label

Change-Id: I2bfff213ece12d3ab5030ce37aae0c5c1761e483
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/AxisDrawer.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/AxesRulerSpriteFactory.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/label/LabelManager.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/text/TextManager.java