[bug_14303 REOPENED] fixed: NaN and Inf values were not printed with the correct... 09/18009/4
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 10:12:49 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:03:09 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit9f8ca045f4d588d03996002c41425fed8d57a0b7
tree03f1650cdcd679e5a8ba61ff09b143a43a1db06d
parent63bca9b2419eddd5eceabf51a60ff2b7e2652470
[bug_14303 REOPENED] fixed: NaN and Inf values were not printed with the correct width

test_run ast bug_14303

Change-Id: Ie5c9ea2446a60261c3a270203e5f25154485db23
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/tostring_common.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/double.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tostring_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14303.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14303.tst