add missing header 70/12270/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 13:52:28 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 21:03:20 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
commit9f8f7ae710d16b1a98c7d7bc1f458010c0781144
treecd4ac42d9526336d24595706f3fa50943f0eead7
parent80c1c3f1813bb124d459d1e7d04b636252722c43
add missing header

Change-Id: I9be91a4e864b783a8707141150fd07be3c1d1d05
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_image_type_property.c