* Bug #14107 fixed - lstcat of a string and a list did not produce consistent results. 36/17136/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 06:47:18 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:27:43 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commit9f94e3770f883327b9863cae3660e91b0386cd2c
tree3b1973c820d9a3424b9f87176cd3da056227ed26
parent0992a60b7c0a0319de8ba65bb2ae4c2e9103d07d
* Bug #14107 fixed - lstcat of a string and a list did not produce consistent results.

Change-Id: Ibdfe6281913bb546a308cc0f26dc299225872695
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/data_structures/macros/lstcat.sci
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14107.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14107.tst [new file with mode: 0644]