fixe : polynomials : bug_12679 49/15949/3
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 14:09:26 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 14:13:20 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commit9fa5a0bde7255d26dbddbabc6a50478a64fec825
tree67f218ec7a0870eb7b21b4a0f2367157d04227c1
parent4d51025b74c2e3c2034bc995bdd01a06eab3114f
fixe : polynomials : bug_12679

clear parasit value
test_run("polynomials","bug_12679",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I0fba98a189b25bd63ef5730d8a25a263f5528bc4
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12679.dia.ref
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12679.tst