Avoid blinking on plot() (no args) 88/10388/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 15:47:27 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 16:05:57 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commit9faceeb4f08ffdc3127a66f1d926bda71fe189e5
treee5af1026338cb9c0df022d66b3e49d2f0e58bb0e
parent849b5ab4f187c9a8ce9de3b516a55eabdeabea7b
Avoid blinking on plot() (no args)

Change-Id: I147dd616c3cd266018a95a9f3de4fd62afcf58c4
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/plot.sci