* Bug #12144 fixed - csvRead triggers some errors about memory. 33/10733/4
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 16:27:46 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 14:48:40 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit9fbb1e79bac1b8df42131dd370d640c95f5b3bcb
tree34395cee22173f18c909ec94f422b2f9f8e82358
parent96847f706b9d23e7c1828bdc3c9ce554b827501c
* Bug #12144 fixed - csvRead triggers some errors about memory.

if range column/row left indice is greater than column/row count, return error:
"Range row or/and column left indice(s) out of bounds"
(if right indice is out of bound, no error but truncate)

+ move csvRead bug_#353 test to dedicated range unit test
+ centralization: temp objects releasing (releaseObjects), range cheking (getRangeSize)

Change-Id: I7d4a0ca25bf9bdaaaf7b8e296e47e0486c9953ee
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/sci_gateway/c/sci_csvRead.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/getRange.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12144.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12144.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/ticket_353.dia.ref
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/ticket_353.tst
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/unit_tests/csvRead_range.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/unit_tests/csvRead_range.tst [new file with mode: 0644]