Translated "Examples" as "Примеры" in russian help pages for type and typename functions. 76/9776/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:09:53 +0000 (20:09 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:37:39 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commit9fc27c412000c862beba5138f2c3cf80188b9b84
treee123a1133a3a1a9c8d513dfc7a89eaf3402ab7c7
parentc51f8812949e435d56719637fb0d4fe2f941935b
Translated "Examples" as "Примеры" in russian help pages for type and typename functions.

Change-Id: I2185f0436153afe47cae2396df25b761e3bd2cd6
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ru_RU/type.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ru_RU/typename.xml