Xcos: add the default TEXT_f.png image 01/1901/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 12:50:39 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 07:37:28 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commit9fcf1def8398919a19a53f383c5c33f30107dc7f
tree0ef6927e2337d2a1712738460bc5edd8653fcfb3
parent5a3eb4d7788a7b7faf7966f9cd54d51cc1beeb57
Xcos: add the default TEXT_f.png image

Bug: #8014
Change-Id: Iab82823fd112592b42658104faf89323a84f911b
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/TEXT_f.png [new file with mode: 0644]