fix bug on icon in listbox and combobox 83/13983/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:53:49 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:55:21 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commit9fd672ead481965f69efcb073cea3c17d5934cf0
tree67ab72f744ab9bbf1fbed0daa67676559994190f
parent32fe0ab35063cf9ef4e1bdfaa7e57980e7216ce3
fix bug on icon in listbox and combobox

Change-Id: Iad2eaa2c69ccc1dae1a9e48f027a16110a70f02e
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/listbox/SwingScilabListBox.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/popupmenu/SwingScilabPopupMenu.java