text_properties page improved 96/19596/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 01:25:55 +0000 (02:25 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 13:43:34 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commit9fdce169f7d8d33b3b6353c50b9eeb4974c94f49
tree905073f0b8617ebddbf6a97b3cd5f97f128c3402
parentb02b6bb27e8643febdfecc4c5768a78a8971b479
text_properties page improved

 * properties reordered for better grouping and priority
 * data and font_angle descriptions improved (noticeably about how to
   center the block on the pivot).
 * alignment: + applies to all columns
 * Examples: Extrawide MathML string wrapped.
 * See also improved: + xstring, label_properties, legend_properties,
   latex & mathML page; - set, get (too general)
 * History section created.
 * <emphasis> replaced with <literal> for better readability.
 * Other misc. styles improvements.

Change-Id: I95ac39a831e0be4c3f320e1246697be9c27378d2
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/text/text_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/text/text_properties.xml