Remove deprecated files (check_help is no longer necessary, it was not documented... 35/12735/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 16:23:08 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 09:01:22 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit9fecbcd5816df9640d11391bee6bfa85bbf2d3f2
tree1cd9775a17e01463309223f13b70777251b15fe2
parentffd37d6aa9ef210a0587c6a74dbbea3dd8070e99
Remove deprecated files (check_help is no longer necessary, it was not documented and the current build
build system is super fast)

Change-Id: I0fcc9ecb8914d94ad458c96f1a13664a43280c41
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/helptools/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/helptools/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/helptools/bin/man2sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/bin/man2sci.bat [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/bin/manrev2sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/bin/manrev2sci.bat [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/bin/sablotron/Readme.txt [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/bin/scivalid [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/bin/scivalid.bat [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/bin/sciviewhelp [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/bin/sciviewhelp.bat [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/check_help.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/xsl/convert/man2manrev.xsl [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/xsl/convert/manrev2sci.xsl [deleted file]