bug 12448: Double click on .sod file tried to open it with Scinotes instead of load it. 45/11045/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 11:02:30 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 11:17:24 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commit9ff07ee2568c9ad46017be0d91a5c9bfb712c602
treeb0904662598ecc049439cec6988bea8e6b038a46
parentde42be99895b8b5c2b831774ddeb2f01252ef5d6
bug 12448: Double click on .sod file tried to open it with Scinotes instead of load it.

Change-Id: I70e0ad8f72b4f74991cde2d56191e5eb61cdb8a9
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/filebrowser/actions/ValidateAction.java