*Bug #13613 fixed - isdef(name, 'l') returned wrong output. 79/18579/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 12:31:14 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 12:33:23 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commita00499993c2dede55873b2b3aaf2ff326af4a081
tree91d6489f7e0caf95794afbcae1dff6fd02f60444
parentb53f2ddd0227d9396b6d5cd34d13531d559831b0
*Bug #13613 fixed - isdef(name, 'l') returned wrong output.

Change-Id: I2d0611386ac8686e0c2adc03a69d6e615f5e1d15
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13613.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13613.tst [new file with mode: 0644]