Xcos MVC: remove multiple template instantiation 39/17639/6
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:28:01 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 09:10:19 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commita00f9a31af6947fa36571c83ce7678dfcf1b49b0
treee89eefc74195c7fec7c1e3637e6870a32af536c3
parent8739e363db5be6d1d6add80b7190400745bfce12
Xcos MVC: remove multiple template instantiation

libscicos.so and libscixcos.so previously contained model access.

Change-Id: Idd1e6a1ec60e426683aa805eebcd3981caabfbd5
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/Controller.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Controller.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/var2vec.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Controller.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/JavaController.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/JavaControllerJNI.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/jni/JavaController.i
scilab/modules/xcos/src/jni/JavaController_wrap.cxx