Differential_equations tests: daskr() with C code 64/12464/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 07:49:46 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:37:50 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commita011d69a5b2b4594dc14242f5893b7645d1a3f37
treee2b85a3ada20d9012ec443571c83068c198f75df
parentfd950aa36f44cf742e2f7379568a962c84e483c8
Differential_equations tests: daskr() with C code

Test daskr() with a function coded in C
and linked to Scilab through ilib_for_link().

Removed unused test.

Change-Id: I352410395f2aff87d9492a764bc880ee10707acd
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/daskr.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/daskr.tst