[doc] AFFICH_m: comput function updated 43/20843/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 15:28:21 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 15:29:47 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commita01395ef6c2a7573dd202c54ce8e0f97062d196b
treef0821675f036bcd014d301e1dfa12835eea34713
parent7e2023aa1702631ded5a7cc70b719703b015af5d
[doc] AFFICH_m: comput function updated

Change-Id: Ide35eed783c82de1120812e58e4fafd04f0ed890
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Sinks_pal/AFFICH_m.xml