Slint: fix bugs and add CSV output for CNES 03/17503/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 12:38:24 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 13:48:51 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commita017532777c35d349d033e448710b8819c658d99
treeb0cf0fa293b9e8d8e5417872e7dc36d3b2cb7e76
parent980b3ebb1d214c46e0eef6ddde80e28ff21b3cb3
Slint: fix bugs and add CSV output for CNES

Change-Id: Iedbf4edaf6e99f2f5da569b1695f1af6fa85913b
26 files changed:
scilab/modules/slint/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/slint/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/slint/etc/cnes_analysis_conf.xml
scilab/modules/slint/etc/cnes_tool_conf.xml
scilab/modules/slint/etc/slint.xml
scilab/modules/slint/includes/FileException.hxx
scilab/modules/slint/includes/checkers/SLintChecker.hxx
scilab/modules/slint/includes/checkers/VariablesChecker.hxx
scilab/modules/slint/includes/output/SLintResult.hxx
scilab/modules/slint/includes/output/SLintScilabResult.hxx
scilab/modules/slint/includes/output/SLintXmlResult.hxx
scilab/modules/slint/includes/output/cnes/CNESCsvResult.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/slint/includes/output/cnes/CNESXmlResult.hxx [moved from scilab/modules/slint/includes/output/cnes/CNESResult.hxx with 68% similarity]
scilab/modules/slint/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_slint.cpp
scilab/modules/slint/slint.vcxproj
scilab/modules/slint/slint.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/CNESConfig.cpp
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/CNESCsvResult.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/CNESXmlResult.cpp [moved from scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/CNESResult.cpp with 76% similarity]
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/FileException.cpp
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/NestedBlocksChecker.cpp
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/SLint.cpp
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/SLintChecker.cpp
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/SLintScilabResult.cpp
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/SLintXmlResult.cpp
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/VariablesChecker.cpp