* Bug 11251 (+NR test): execstr could kill the variables stack 13/19513/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 20:56:02 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 11:20:31 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commita018fecce1b8c3707049b107b388a4dcc3dc69f2
tree9ebce1b1caa8e00f3e61307b2bfff3f2aa8bb5d9
parent4b7a1a8e5be56fb39bf0a0fe8ddfcc6076d40c28
* Bug 11251 (+NR test): execstr could kill the variables stack

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/11251

Change-Id: I0193c4b6f9bff44594b3321885bc5362606e8f05
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11251.tst [new file with mode: 0644]