Graphics: fix plot warnings 67/13367/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 12:05:29 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 13:23:03 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commita01d6cd029f2093097947e4862c0ce491100a93d
treefe243209bd386b51779fdd1a190b64dd069f2168
parente3d04b1cdbdd6c3ac3d421ad6980f2bb1da5a5ba
Graphics: fix plot warnings

Don't display any warning when plot has only one argument.

Also, fixed help compilation warnings.

Change-Id: I5fd9599d7c271509cdf7b116125516dd1b6de5b5
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/searchandsort/dsearch.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/searchandsort/dsearch.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/plot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/bar_histogram/barhomogenize.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/plot.sci
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/interp1.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/filters/window.xml