finalize changes around int and long long in mget(i) and mput(i) 02/12602/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 16:32:43 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 21:00:33 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
commita01eec44660333b88fb0101e2f4661c0cd3180bf
treee7bc82c5c261d09728bcf1ab720f7737c7dccf4a
parent8d244dd38793de4c9fa63acdfd1f72d39c9fd95a
finalize changes around int and long long in mget(i) and mput(i)

Change-Id: I68bba4216520e1ab9c42f1492fcdd55d590ae70f
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/convert_tools.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/convert_tools.h
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mgeti.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mgeti.h
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mputi.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mputi.h
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/mgeti.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/mgeti.tst
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/mputi.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/mputi.tst
scilab/modules/integer/src/c/tpconv.c
scilab/modules/integer/src/fortran/i_mput.f