[linear_algebra] fix bug_14030 test 55/19555/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 11:18:42 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 11:59:18 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commita0458bc5141b14d665eb221403e7e34e825c84be
tree4a7ddc04b289da1651ea3cd5503799c8e67cb819
parent2b5edd2a526ae0738e55d39ef5849e964541b22a
[linear_algebra] fix bug_14030 test

Change-Id: I5fe03e00ddbf11b7a29f0c84fc0d933d0cbacf7f
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14030.dia.ref
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14030.tst