Fix a typo. fisrt => first 18/8718/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 14:09:02 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 10:01:54 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commita065d091c330fec18f740a855dc885a85457e9be
treec938ea3d747cb85335ac8597afcdf7db049fe30a
parent2d73639216f3ac76559cb8a5e1b19a105321c1bf
Fix a typo. fisrt => first

Change-Id: I81fc6b04851c7ca61708a40cd5a3eb66d94cd5cc
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/en_US/low_level_functions/string_reading_api.xml
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/string_reading_api.c
scilab/modules/call_scilab/examples/basicExamples/readwritestring.c
scilab/modules/call_scilab/help/en_US/StringManagement.xml
scilab/modules/core/src/c/stack2.c
scilab/modules/javasci/src/c/javasci2_helper.c
scilab/modules/ui_data/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_editvar.cpp