update of the homepage of the help browser 90/9290/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:07:19 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:29:10 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
commita066cfe65d9309bcb539f62e7de214aa6874e118
tree23275be68e53b833fdc7dd875c606f34a8b1f544
parenta776badb7275678b006f85c5801af32d4e2397c1
update of the homepage of the help browser

Change-Id: I6f4315f26f62b527be3e2a54c5787f71b152e960
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-fr_FR.html