* Bug 6155 fixed: param3d() & param3d1() pages merged & rewritten 19/19719/7
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 00:27:24 +0000 (01:27 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 12:25:09 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commita06b3eb7909c6dc78709138a5ab0393e7cb7bf6d
tree158f17fe41e149323003f8eff69f060ef4e5ca90
parentcc26a43591d61e0728377fa29646673c94b8e135
* Bug 6155 fixed: param3d() & param3d1() pages merged & rewritten

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/6155
  PDF version: http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4621

  Both examples are also changed for more demonstrative versions.

Change-Id: I79dc365cd86568ba07aaa894fca04d782c33c6d5
15 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/param3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/param3d1.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/param3d.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/param3d1.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/3d_plot/param3d.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/3d_plot/param3d1.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%_param3d.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%_param3d1.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/param3d1_1.png [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/param3d_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/param3d_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/param3d_3.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/param3d_4.png [new file with mode: 0644]