Following the changes in variance function (https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13009... 53/13153/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:48:44 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 13:23:13 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commita07ba9e495d5fad542025ac2640efcb770948746
tree86863cf4d1b94f7a66c58313881727f099787e70
parentbcf422798d5dba62bfba84a5dfaf5913423fe913
Following the changes in variance function (https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13009/), the mtlb_var function has been updated.

Change-Id: Icafbff56e8c32cab17ff5d2d6b61ce7fd3fed491
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/macros/mtlb_var.sci
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/tests/unit_tests/mtlb_var.dia.ref
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/tests/unit_tests/mtlb_var.tst
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/variance.sci