* Bug #13217 fixed - CACSD: fixed augment return when flag2="i" 30/13830/8
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 15:14:01 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 09:35:09 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
commita07f8fce6c4702f8c940368325511cdbe69f354c
treea9c4c1c4a160a067d66fb786530185469bc0a819
parent61824b82ef2e7f18267ab0cb29ec1d10abb57498
* Bug #13217 fixed - CACSD: fixed augment return when flag2="i"

augment help example did not match the console result.

Change-Id: Id8aef7a4031aae6bf88b6a3ad992f3e31bb10a50
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/augment.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13217.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13217.tst [new file with mode: 0644]