Test in english 72/15272/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 06:55:55 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 15:08:15 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commita0949e91ce9b5e5ff3f5e7dde9c637d2809df0a4
tree8cb8926ce1f538bdda88ad2f4ccd26d61f4838e4
parentb6ac87207237f6c0be375b4c15d987899e5c8e99
Test in english

Change-Id: I09ed9a64b0754b9c74d87b3bc151360389c8243f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13512.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13512.tst