* Bug #14150 fixed : The Windows SDK is not found on Windows 8.1 74/17174/6
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 09:26:51 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:14:13 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
commita0c833b271ba5fb91fc88f4e78be2972c5cade11
treecf9cfa07703cf6cb54ccee41181992671c4926c8
parent8b58e9ef6ce19f2145d38244af88f67a98c8a011
* Bug #14150 fixed : The Windows SDK is not found on Windows 8.1

Change-Id: I1915b702a4aecc6843772c468f65182d6c9269e8
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/addfunction.h
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwSetEnvCommonVc12.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/ilib_build_win_sdk.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/ilib_build_win_sdk.tst [new file with mode: 0644]