CHANGES.md: indentation fix for coherence sake 93/18393/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 10:28:33 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 08:10:40 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commita0dccff9438713fa1614a23e22d47896f2a83284
tree6cc5f4b7d163e1614cd1e07f680cba673b760b35
parent649b6d9395cdb3f4dc1b3881b777ba9316543c1b
CHANGES.md: indentation fix for coherence sake

Change-Id: If89e12cbcf21fe8fc631d5aec19632fee25e7177
scilab/CHANGES.md