Fix examples after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/14237/ 56/14256/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:21:11 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:24:38 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commita0dfc537a3db21d3f7ebde76d0a6e2f8d765c946
treea0fa2e25ae62a95c0d3dafbc454d566fc994564e
parent62802dcf041a17d9fa50e8ea01f04ca9d35bf10b
Fix examples after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/14237/

Change-Id: I18e6bc94c180e9343edd0e2999b46213dd8019be
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/param3d1.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/3d_plot/param3d1.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt