Xcos MVC: fix MList import 68/17068/5
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 08:54:39 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 07:13:55 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
commita11529cfa3192f4cce31e6ec0f42e506e788655c
treede30b9ef7d0715b33b256f9febaaea9267305778
parent4a47d8d8d4cf7f8b3ce29324053fe94f692019dd
Xcos MVC: fix MList import

 * Now loading both mlist (backward compatibility) and userType

Change-Id: I04fd3490c689434f87c0c727a29a77fc51f4bcf4
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/DiagramAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/SimpleGENSINExport2.sod [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/SimpleGENSINSCOPE2.sod [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/xcos_simulate.tst