if the variable does not exist then an error message to indicate this 05/16505/2
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 May 2015 13:51:46 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 May 2015 13:54:07 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commita1336f454c3c2a323bb973dd3446cf4e500c4935
tree772c8511c8751c38c0eed5de6e3073dedff20360
parent72a0bba845469534bf80aba8911b5581639bf7c3
if the variable does not exist then an error message to indicate this

test_run("io","bug_11997",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I8e434ebe943dab0ee7781f0ebde56a9d8f60d047
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/c/sci_save.c