Add event demonstrations for Xcos. 06/3506/6
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 09:05:43 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 13:47:12 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commita136b7309f243b2da7737a31989bf0b6d363fda3
treecd85020a299a0459d120b17f8a689f8ea603e109
parent66079c4aaf6f20f30637b939e65e60ae8e88a353
Add event demonstrations for Xcos.

Change-Id: Idf5f818639164f0a80526744e848a2a290ad5897
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Event/event_and.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Event/event_and.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Event/event_if_then_else.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Event/if_then_else.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/event.dem.gateway.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/xcos.dem.gateway.sce