In case of segmentation fault, declare it could be caused by a graphic driver issue... 48/11648/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 06:40:22 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 10:21:47 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commita13dabf3d1c3f7661c367f4d3ea9a9f6b6b941a9
tree88da28818aebf0bcfefc4dc306603568043cc5b5
parent8c9163e936a641ad4cb095e996cab91840b04b8a
In case of segmentation fault, declare it could be caused by a graphic driver issue. See mailinglists.scilab.org/Scilab-5-4-1-Segmentation-fault-td4026756.html

Change-Id: Idabace119918c6814b97c5a4f690e41bb555f8b4
scilab/modules/core/locales/core.pot
scilab/modules/core/src/c/signal_mgmt.c