* Bug #14313 fixed - Parser did not create a column separator after spaces and '... 51/17651/5
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 16:21:51 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 12:00:59 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
commita140ea74f7fe059bc5f5c4af00ca7dcc6ba46b79
tree3745402efe58e1e2d92d41480282f48f6410b77c
parent136b085582a3a7e031e289da4639d98fec920d9b
* Bug #14313 fixed - Parser did not create a column separator after spaces and '...' at the end of line

Change-Id: I184af053472254beb7cb39a2392e954b27b420eb
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/includes/parse/parsescilab.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/flex/scanscilab.ll
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/parsescilab.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/scanscilab.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14313.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14313.tst [new file with mode: 0644]