clear : test and function fixed 61/15561/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:03:32 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:35:07 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commita163407d1f99b2299214c09f554059528aa6d4a5
tree6932b57f9989b924f94333510fd380a138bcab06
parentcc754c60090934d225923c6dc514ba2d58c5fcb4
clear : test and function fixed

Change-Id: Id23b2dac88f2f6caff5982f36a8e0c6118043464
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/variables.hxx
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_clear.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/clear.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/clear.tst