nonreg_test for bug #12229 88/10788/2
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:31:26 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 14:18:31 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commita188d1f6e98b9a3d877d5699a1d580a5613a53a6
treeb4f00b31eacc939de682b96d279f88fa8a2d65a2
parent4fb6770aa5875f93f17d417ff084656cbf850be2
nonreg_test for bug #12229

Change-Id: I29becff070f882e989cc48b75e764df493e655b2
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12229.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12229.tst [new file with mode: 0644]