allow macrolib.function 46/15446/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:54:23 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 10:30:17 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commita19950125f6c752fa46b5f14be64a4af4ac0b4c8
tree011dad879e1d8d6c70cb1dda78723518f750ca06
parent53d773fe5f5fa916c356b0c04b9bd1f861b8c02a
allow macrolib.function

Change-Id: I84eae61272d38285f14e1bf8c993dfc748890291
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/library.hxx