test_run("polynomials", "polelm") failed 16/20616/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 14:05:53 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 15:14:19 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
commita19c7059a3fc6f0eb20da1c9d174c085a5768f67
tree3b019f692507c2f50d08c8621335171ab2fa0f0d
parentf1c28529d7ec48b64c67d3ce75c0cd1c9fa8bf78
test_run("polynomials", "polelm") failed

Change-Id: Idb20a4f38cced8544a45d75f07a0dc35fda2c7fa
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/gtild.sci