add context argument to api_scilab macros nbxxxArgument, AssignOutputVariable and... 94/8494/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 14:14:16 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 14:58:21 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commita1d6810bee7700c63922e427b20bd7a4b4c6cd26
tree9bce45bdb25f86eeb6f4052e3f18b1b975c384e3
parent356490fed5c2dc09544be0d40bf639841aead155
add context argument to api_scilab macros nbxxxArgument, AssignOutputVariable and ReturnArguments

Change-Id: I7c98db295822ea049c2ac3a89035e60a4f8381c4
scilab/modules/api_scilab/includes/api_common.h
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_common.cpp
scilab/modules/fftw/sci_gateway/c/sci_fftw.c
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpopup.c
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_toprint.cpp